Sunday, June 22, 2014 Monday, December 23, 2013

cedrichohnstadt:

Some black Christmas humor from Lenny and Squiggy.

Monday, November 11, 2013
Laverne and Shirley and Lenny and Squiggy and Rosie and Frank and Carmine and Edna

Laverne and Shirley and Lenny and Squiggy and Rosie and Frank and Carmine and Edna

Thursday, October 31, 2013

heckyeahlaverneandshirley:

“Haunted House” - Season 2

Thursday, October 3, 2013

4x11 “Laverne & Shirley Move In.”

They should have remembered Squiggy’s last line in the final season!

(Source: miss-rhondalee)

Wednesday, September 4, 2013

1x07 “Once Upon a Rumor.”

(Source: miss-rhondalee)

Thursday, May 9, 2013 Wednesday, May 8, 2013

Squiggy: Our hearts, they beat as one.

Shirley: The day you drop dead.

(Source: miss-rhondalee)

Thursday, March 29, 2012 Friday, March 16, 2012