Friday, August 15, 2014
zestyblog:

Rose Marie

Happy Birthday Rose Marie!

zestyblog:

Rose Marie

Happy Birthday Rose Marie!

Sunday, July 20, 2014

bathtubginjazz:

R.I.P., James Garner

L.I.M. James Garner

Monday, June 16, 2014 Sunday, June 1, 2014
Good-bye and L.I.M. to Ann B. Davis - You will be missed! :(
CNN link

Good-bye and L.I.M. to Ann B. Davis - You will be missed! :(

CNN link

Tuesday, April 29, 2014
janettripperthearcadeflorist:

Happy 70th birthday to Richard Kline aka Larry Dallas!

janettripperthearcadeflorist:

Happy 70th birthday to Richard Kline aka Larry Dallas!

Monday, February 17, 2014 Thursday, February 13, 2014
Ralph Waite Dies - Good-Bye Papa John Walton, Sr.

Ralph Waite Dies - Good-Bye Papa John Walton, Sr.

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Monday, February 3, 2014
Actor Richard Bull (June 26, 1924 - February 3, 2014)
Little House of the Prairie - Nels Olsen

Actor Richard Bull (June 26, 1924 - February 3, 2014)

Little House of the Prairie - Nels Olsen

Sunday, January 19, 2014